View Cart

The Voynich Code - Aqua Vitae (Digipak) LIM0009

Deluxe digipak EP, containing booklet and album on CD.
Buy this item and receive a free download link of the album instantly!

"Aqua Vitae" release date: May 5th, 2017

Track Listing

  1. Aqua Vitae
  2. Aurum
  3. I, The Weak
  4. Flight 19
  5. Delusion Ft. Jake Luhrs
  6. Hope I
  7. Born To Suffer
  8. King For A Day Ft. Andrew Patterson
  9. Behind The Mirror Ft. Ed Garcia
  10. Hope II
  11. Immortalis
  12. The Weight Of A Mortal's Soul